First-person account / Psychosis

5 thoughts on “homecoming

  1. Dear Nev, thank you for trying so hard.Years ago I read a book by or about an Indian guru named Sri Nasargadot (the spelling of the name is wrong).But I do remember this quote by him.”In wisdom I am nothing, in love I am everything and my life moves between these two.” Someone once told me at a time when I needed to hear it.”It all flows back to peace.” I decided to believe them.I also pray to G-D and on and on and on.Thank you Nev. fa

Leave a Reply

